New Reviews

Check out the Full Release Schedule for Todd Keisling’s ‘Ugly Little Things’ Series!

After leaving the world hanging, waiting for the follow up to his release of The Liminal Man, Todd Keisling has gotten back to doing what he does best: Writing fiction! That’ right, Todd’s calling halt to his brief hiatus to release a series of new shorts known as Ugly Little Things. The series consists of four brand new shorts, and thus far, they haven’t disappointed.

The first installment of Ugly Little Things, titled, “Radio Free Nowhere” (read the review here) will be available for purchase on January 3rd (get a look at the gorgeous cover below).

Radio Free Nowhere - Darker

The second story is titled “When Karen Met Her Mountain” and arrives exactly one month later on February 3rd.

March 3rd will see the release of the third tale (another gem), “Saving Granny from the Devil”.

And finally, April 3rd will feature the launch of “Ugly Little Things/Harbinger” (Title Still Uncertain), the final story in the series.

And by the way, the entire package will put together in a limited hardcover release this summer, which you’ll certainly want to get your hands on.

It’s about time, Todd – you’ve kept us waiting far too long!

About The Overseer (1669 Articles)
Author of Say No to Drugs, writer for Blumhouse, Dread Central, Horror Novel Reviews and Addicted to Horror Movies.

1 Comment on Check out the Full Release Schedule for Todd Keisling’s ‘Ugly Little Things’ Series!

  1. toddkeisling // December 16, 2013 at 8:14 pm // Reply

    “The reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: